Mr. CHAN Hon Wan, Edwin Hong Kong
Mr. CHAN Wai Chong Macao
Mr. CHAN Yiu Kei Hong Kong
Mr. FAN Jian Hong Macao
Mr. HARRIS Jonathan Russell Hong Kong
Ms. KUOK Weng Mui Macao
Mr. LEE James Hong Kong
Mr. LEUNG Hai Ming, Raymond Hong Kong
Mr. LI Xiao Ping Macao
Ms. LING Hsião Yun, Paula Macao
Ms. LOU Sio Fong Sílvia Macao
Mr. MO Shi Jian, John Macao
Ms. MOK I Leng Macao
Ms. PIRES Cândida da Silva Antunes Macao
Mr. SOO Kwok Leung, Gary Hong Kong
Mr. TANG Chi Keong Macao
Mr. TO Wai Ming Macao
Mr. TONG Io Cheng Macao
Mr. VARTY Paul Hong Kong
Mr. WANG Yu Macao
Ms. WEI Dan Macao
Mr. WONG Kwai Huen Hong Kong
Mr. WONG Chat Chor, Samuel Hong Kong
Mr. YANG Hong Ching, Norris Hong Kong
Mr. YANG Cheng, Vincent Macao

The arbitrators of the Center are singular persons, residing in Macao SAR or not, of any nationality and proven moral and professional credibility, who, regardless of their professional training, are qualified to arbitrate the disputes susceptible of being submitted to arbitration with independence and impartiality under the guidance of the Center.

With the approval of the President of the General Council, the dispute parties may appoint persons that are not included in the panel to be arbitrators.

| about us | statutes / rules | general council | panel of conciliators | panel of mediators |
| studies and articles | recommended clauses | events | forms | protocol and agreement | contact us |